Iowa Council of Teachers of Mathematics


Please follow these steps to use the electronic ballot:

1. Click below to find out about the candidates.

2. Choose your AEA region, and vote.

If you have any problems, you can mail your paper ballot to Maureen Busta, 2382 Iowa Hwy 24, New Hampton, IA  50659 no later than December 1, 2018.

Return to ICTM Home Page